Welcome!

24 02 2009

Welcome to “The 360 Effect”, your source for all of the latest news on Microsoft’s Xbox 360 console. My name is Ryan, and I run this joint. This site serves multiple purposes for me, personally.

“The 360 Effect” will serve as a platform for me to grow as a blogger/journalist, and do so writing about a topic that I am very passionate about. I have been playing video games for as long as I can recall, starting with the Nintendo Entertainment System and now the Xbox 360. To say that gaming is a hobby for me would be a complete understatement.

I hope you enjoy the site. I will be working hard to bring you all the news and information on the Xbox 360.

– Neomic

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

